SCBA Business Hours:

SCBA is Currently Closed for all In-Person Business Pursuant to the Shelter in Place Order by the Sonoma County Health Officer. Staff remains available 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F, via email. Please see the Contact Us Page for a list of SCBA Staff emails. .~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

MCLE Classes & Events

NEW DATE TBD Thursday, April 2, 2020: Hemp Law 101

By Video Conference:Tuesday, April 7, 2020: Family Law Disclosure Overview

NEW DATE TBD Wednesday, April 15, 2020: Pension, Division, Malpractice & QDROs

Friday, April 17, 2020: LPS Conservatorships

Monday, April 27, 2020: Sports Law

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Qualified Opportunity Zones

EVENT -Friday, May 1, 2020: Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, May 4, 2020: Sexual Harassment Training for Law Firms

EVENT -Friday, May 15, 2020: Judges’ Jubilee

Tuesday, May 19, 2020: Divorce & Taxes

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Trusts & Estates Probate Bench Bar Committee (PBBC)

Officers and Members:


Dollard, Jennifer
Hon. Jennifer Dollard – Sonoma County Superior Court


ingersoll-kristen-m
johnston-roy-2015
Cyphers, Ken

Kristen Ingersoll
Chair (2020)

Norton & Ingersoll, P.C.
3562 Round Barn Circle, Ste. 315
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 230-2644
F: (707) 521-0401
E: kristen@noringlaw.com

Roy Johnston
Vice Chair (2019)

JOHNSTON | THOMAS, Attorneys At Law, P.C.
1400 N. Dutton Ave., Ste. 21
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 545-6542
F: (707) 545-1522
E: rjohnston@johnstonthomas.com

Ken Cyphers
Secretary (2019)

Anderson Zeigler, A Professional Corporation
50 Old Courthouse Sq., 5th Floor
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 545-4910
F: (707) 544-0260
E: kcyphers@andersonzeigler.com

2019 Members: Connie Aust, Adam Eberts, Lauren Gardner, and Michael Larsen