MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

Trusts & Estates Probate Bench Bar Committee (PBBC)

Officers and Members:


Dollard, Jennifer
Hon. Jennifer Dollard – Sonoma County Superior Court


ingersoll-kristen-m
johnston-roy-2015
Cyphers, Ken

Kristen Ingersoll
Chair (2019)

Norton & Ingersoll, P.C.
3562 Round Barn Circle, Ste. 315
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 230-2644
F: (707) 521-0401
E: kristen@noringlaw.com

Roy Johnston
Vice Chair (2019)

JOHNSTON | THOMAS, Attorneys At Law, P.C.
1400 N. Dutton Ave., Ste. 21
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 545-6542
F: (707) 545-1522
E: rjohnston@johnstonthomas.com

Ken Cyphers
Secretary (2019)

Anderson Zeigler, A Professional Corporation
50 Old Courthouse Sq., 5th Floor
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 545-4910
F: (707) 544-0260
E: kcyphers@andersonzeigler.com

2019 Members: Connie Aust, Adam Eberts, Lauren Gardner, and Michael Larsen