MCLE Classes & Events

CANCELLED - Tuesday, July 24, 2018: How to Counsel Your Client on Avoiding Embezzlement

Wednesday, July 25, 2018: Protecting and Collecting Your Fees

EVENT: Friday, August 3, 2018: The John F. "Jack" DeMeo Day at the Fair

Thursday, August 9, 2018: Stress and Depression in the Legal Profession

Thursday, August 16, 2018: How to Avoid Landmines in Buy-Sell Agreements: A Business Valuation Expert's Perspective

Friday, August 24, 2018: 9th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Friday, September 7, 2018: Transgender Employment Issues

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Thursday, September 13, 2018: Business Entity Options and Certifications

Thursday, September 20, 2018: The Right to Repair Act and Wildfire Reconstruction

Monday, September 24, 2018: State Laws Regulating Workplace Investigations: When, Who, How and Why?

Thursday, September 27, 2018: Immigration/Employment Crossover Issues

Wednesday, October 3, 2018: Updates from the Labor Commissioners Office

Friday, October 19, 2018: 2018 Careers of Distinction Awards Dinner

Trusts & Estates Probate Bench Bar Committee (PBBC)

Officers and Members for 2017:


DeMeo, Brad WEB Hon. Bradford DeMeo – Sonoma County Superior Court
gardner-lauren Lauren Gardner, Chair (2018)
Lauren E Gardner Attorney
5214 Country Club Drive
Rohnert Park, California 94928
P: (707) 542-8384
F: (707) 542-8385
E: lgardner_attorney@att.net
Anne Dennis, Vice Chair (2018)
Law Office of Anne N. Dennis
726 Mendocino Ave
PO Box 5763
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-4804
P: (707) 528-3965
F: (707) 544-6539
E: ADennisLaw@aol.com
eberts-adam-attorney Adam Eberts, Secretary (2018)
Eberts and Brockway
1160 N Dutton Ave Ste 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 623-1316
F: (707) 623-1317
E: adam@ebrocklaw.com
johnston-roy-2015 Roy Johnston (2017) kosbie-gloria-associate-tab Gloria Kosbie (2017)