MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, November 16, 2018: Fiduciary Income Tax Returns 101

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Easement Law

Friday, November 30, 2018: Survivors as Advocates: Disaster Impacts on Legal Professionals

Monday, December 3, 2018: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment for 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Real Property and Trusts & Estates Crossover Issues

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 2018 Winter CEQA Update

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Cannabis Licensing and Regulatory Compliance

MIXER - Thursday, December 13, 2018: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

Friday, January 4, 2019: Judicial Independence

Monday, January 7, 2019: IOLTA Accounts

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Elimination of Bias in the Workplace

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Ethical Duties and Electronically Stored Information

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

NEW DATE: March 5, 2019 from 10-30-18: The Prudent Investor Rule: Investing for Continuing Trusts

Events

The John F. “Jack” DeMeo Day at the Fair

~ ~ LUNCH AND LIVE AUCTION ~ ~

AN EVENT HOSTED BY THE SCBA SPECIAL EVENTS AND ARCHIVE COMMITTEES
JOIN US IN COMMEMORATING THE 97TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE SONOMA COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION!

Special Presentations By:
Michael Patricks
Mr. Patricks sets the “Morning Line” each day at the races and will give his “pick of the day”
Pete Estabrook
Will present a brief history of the bugler.

2018-08-03 Day at the Fair
2018-08-03 Day at the Fair pg 2

Date: Friday, August 3, 2018

Time: 11:30 am Check In; 12:00 pm Lunch & Presentations; 1:00 pm Auction

Place: VIP Tent, Sonoma County Fairgrounds, 1350 Bennett Valley Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Registration Fee: $75 Per Person. Staff, Spouses and Significant Others encouraged to Attend
Cost of Admission Includes:
~ Complimentary Admission to the Fair (All Day) – Registration is Required in Advance of this Event.
~ Lunch with Complimentary Wine in the VIP Tent
~ Reserved Seating in the Grandstands to Enjoy the Horse Racing
~ General Parking

Click Here to Download the Registration Flyer

Comments are closed.