2018 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President
Mitchell Greenberg
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, PC
100 Stony Point Road, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 542-5050
F: (707) 542-2589
mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com
Vice-President
Suzanne Babb
Beyers Costin Simon
200 Fourth St., Ste. 400
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 547-2000
F: (707) 526-2746
sbabb@beyerscostin.com
zyromski-michelle-2016-directory
Treasurer
Michelle Zyromski
Zyromski Konicek LLP
645 Fourth Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 542-1393
F: (707) 542-7697
mzyromski@zklegal.com
hess-stephanie-barber
Secretary
Stephanie Barber Hess
Friedemann Goldberg, LLP
420 Aviation Blvd., Ste. 201
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 543-4900
F: (707) 543-4910
shess@frigolaw.com
spaulding-greg
Immediate Past President
Gregory Spaulding
Spaulding, McCullough & Tansil, LLP
90 South E Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 524-1900
F: (707) 524-1906
Spaulding@smlaw.com
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
dunst-laura
Laura Dunst
Dunst Law Offices
101 Golf Course Dr., Ste. 200
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
P: (707) 342-2887
Laura@dunstlawoffices.com
ray-fullerton
Raymond Fullerton, Jr.
Geary, Shea, O’Donnell, Grattan & Mitchell, P.C.
90 South E St., Ste. 300
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 545-1660
F: (707) 545-1876
rfullerton@gearylaw.com
gaskell-jane
Jane Gaskell
Andrian & Gallenson
1100 Mendocino Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 527-9381
F: (707) 526-9051
andgal.jane@sonic.net
goldstein-bruce-2012-directory-reduced
Bruce Goldstein
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
575 Administration Dr., Rm. 105A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2421
bruce.goldstein@sonoma-county.org

Carla Hernandez Castillo
Terre Family Law
575 W. College Ave., Ste. 105
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 575-7765
F: (707) 284-1390
chernandez@terrelaw.com

Marla Keenan-Rivero
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz, LLP
438 First St., 4th Fl.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 525-8800
F: (707) 545-8242
Keenan-Rivero@perrylaw.net
kingsbury-deirdre
Deirdre Kingsbury
O’Brien, Watters & Davis, LLP
3510 Unocal Pl., Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 545-7010
F: (707) 544-2861
dkingsbury@obrienlaw.com

Jeffrey Lyons
Clement, Fitzpatrick & Kenworthy
3333 Mendocino Ave., Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707)523-1181
F: (707)546-1360
jlyons@cfk.com

Roy Miller
Hansen & Miller Law Firm
415 Russell Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 575-1040
F: (707) 575-3826
roy@hansenmiller.com

Joshua Myers
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
575 Administration Dr. Rm. 105A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2421
F: (707) 565-2624
joshua.myers@sonoma-county.org

Kathleen Pozzi
Law Office of the Public Defender
600 Administration Dr., Rm. 111-J
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2791
F: (707) 565-3357
kpozzi@sonoma-county.org

Jill Ravitch
Sonoma County District Attorney’s Office
600 Administration Dr., Rm. 212-J
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-3098
F: (707) 565-2653
jill.ravitch@sonoma-county.org
sinigiani-carmen
Carmen Sinigiani
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 524-1900
F: (707) 524-1906
Sinigiani@smlaw.com
SECTION REPRESENTATIVES
leonard-elisabeth
Elisabeth A. Leonard, J.D., Alternative Dispute Resolution
P.O. Box 927
Cotati, CA 9431
P: (707) 364-9418
mediate@sonic.net

Brian Barboza, Bankruptcy Law
Law Offices of Brian A. Barboza
141 Stony Circle, Ste. 221
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 527-8553
F: (707) 543-1304
BBarboza@BarbozaEsq.com
demeo-emily-12-11-17

Emily DeMeo, Barristers Club
Geary, Shea, O’Donnell, Grattan & Mitchell, P.C.
90 South E St., Ste. 300
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 545-1660
F: (707) 545-1876
edemeo@gearylaw.com
codington-trevor-18
Trevor Codington, Business & Intellectual Property Law
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, P.C.
100 Sonny Point Rd., Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 542-5050
F: (707) 542-2589
tcodington@abbeylaw.com
lilligren-matt-attorney
Matthew Lilligren, Civil Bench Bar
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, P.C.
100 Stony Point Road, Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 542-5050
F: (707) 542-2589
mlilligren@abbeylaw.com

Walter Rubenstein, Criminal Law
Law Offices of Walter Rubenstein
525 College Avenue, Ste. 221
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 544-5662
F: (707) 575-9160
walterrubenstein@sonic.net
jenna-coffey
Jenna Coffey, Family Law
Geary, Shea, O’Donnell, Grattan & Mitchell, P.C.
90 South E St., Ste. 300
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 545-1660
F: (707) 545-1876
jcoffey@gearylaw.com
bader-valorie-presenter-photo
Valorie Bader, Labor & Employment Law
WELTY | WELTY
3333 Mendocino Avenue, Suite 210
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: 707.433.4842
F: 707.473.9778
valorie@weltywelty.com

Kinna Crocker, LGBTQI Law
Crocker Law
819 Third St., Ste. 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 595-5977
F: (707) 595-5543
crocker@crockerfamilylaw.com

Joshua Myers, Public Law
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
575 Administration Dr., Rm. 105A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2421
F: (707) 565-2624
joshua.myers@sonoma-county.org

David Berry, Real Property
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, P.C
100 Stony Point Rd., Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 542-5050
F: (707) 542-2589
dberry@abbeylaw.com
sinigiani-carmen
Carmen Sinigiani, Trusts & Estates
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 524-1900
F: (707) 524-1906
Sinigiani@smlaw.com
EX-OFFICIO

J. Michael Mullins
Empire College School of Law
3035 Cleveland Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 546-4000
F: (707) 284-2814
jmichaelmullins@gmail.com
AFFILIATED REPRESENTATIVES (NON-VOTING)

Susan Barrett, Collaborative Council of the Redwood Empire (CCRE)
Conner, Lawrence, & Rodney, LLP
829 Sonoma Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 523-0480
sbarrett@clr829.com
winters-deb
Debra Winters, Redwood Empire Association of Paralegals (REAP)
P: (707) 484-5988
debrawinters55@gmail.com
kent-alexis
Alexis Kent, Sonoma County Women in Law (SCWIL)
Beyers Costin Simon
200 Fourth St., Ste. 400
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 547-2000
F: (707) 526-2746
akent@beyerscostin.com