MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, July 28, 2017: Trial Skills

Monday, July 31, 2017: Qualified Domestic Relations Orders: The Top 10 Most Common Ways You May be Committing Malpractice and How to Avoid Them

Friday, August 4, 2017: Day at the Races!

Monday, August 7, 2017: Social Security for Family Law Practitioners

Thursday, August 10, 2017: Crimes Against Elders

Wednesday, August 16, 2017: New Incentives for Conservation Easements

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Managing a Cal/OSHA Inspection

Wednesday, August 30, 2017: Ethics of Legal Fee Agreements

Wednesday, September 6, 2017: Drone Law

Friday, September 8, 2017: 8th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Saturday, September 23, 2017 & Sunday, September 24, 2017: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Wednesday, September 27, 2017: Labor Commissioners Office: What’s New; What’s Not

Thursday, September 28, 2017: Disaster Planning & Recovery

Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Employment Mediations

Friday, October 20, 2017: Careers-of-Distinction-Awards-Dinner

Friday, November 3, 2017: Wine, Beer, & Spirits Law

Unrepresented Litigants Committee (ULC)

Chair:
DeMartini, James
James DeMartini
Law Office of James F. DeMartini
115 W. First St.
Cloverdale, CA 95425
P: (707) 894-5000
F: (707) 894-3127
E-Mail: jim@cloverdalelaw.com


The Sonoma County Bench/Bar Task-force on Unrepresented Litigants is a committee comprised of attorneys, judges, court staff, and affiliated agencies, the focus of which is to enhance access to justice for individuals who, for one reason or another, find themselves in the civil court system without the benefit of counsel.