MCLE Classes & Events

Wednesday, August 16, 2017: New Incentives for Conservation Easements

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Managing a Cal/OSHA Inspection

Wednesday, August 30, 2017: Ethics of Legal Fee Agreements

Wednesday, September 6, 2017: Drone Law

Friday, September 8, 2017: 8th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Saturday, September 23, 2017 & Sunday, September 24, 2017: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Wednesday, September 27, 2017: Labor Commissioners Office: What’s New; What’s Not

Thursday, September 28, 2017: Disaster Planning & Recovery

Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Employment Mediations

Thursday, October 12, 2017: Restraining Orders

Wednesday, October 18, 2017: Helping Your Client Help Themselves

Friday, October 20, 2017: Careers-of-Distinction-Awards-Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017: How to Manage a Law Practice

Friday, November 3, 2017: Wine, Beer, & Spirits Law

Monday, November 6, 2017: Settlement of Employment Claims

MCLE Classes

Demystifying Financial Documents in Divorce

Date: Thursday, June 30, 2011

Time: 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm (check-in 4:45 pm)

Presenters: Cindy Craig, Darlene Elmore & John Johnson

Place: Sonoma County Bar Association, 37 Old Courthouse Square, Suite 100 , Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Cost: $60 SCBA Members; $70–Non-Members

MCLE Credit: 3.0 Units of General MCLE Credit

*A light meal will be provided*

Click Here to Register

Click Here to Print Registration Flyer!

John Johnson

• Too Many Choices: Deciphering C Corps, S Corps, Partnerships, LLCs and Sole Proprietors

• Can’t Always Get What You Want: Discovery and Obtaining Financial Records

• Where’s the Money: Sleuthing Out Income and Asset Information

• What To Do When You DO Get What You Want: How Can Documents and Information be Used

• Best Practices on Obtaining, Presenting and Storing the Material Received

Cindy Craig is a Director in the Consulting Department of Burr Pilger Mayer, Inc. in Santa Rosa, CA. She works extensively with legal professionals, business owners and individual clients on marital dissolution issues, dissenting shareholder actions and other litigation support services. She has presented numerous programs to appraisers and attorneys through the ACFLS, ABA and California Society of CPAs. For additional information, visit http://www.bpmcpa.com/People/CynthiaCraig.asp.

Darlene Elmore is a Certified Public Accountant, with an office in Santa Rosa. Her practice is focused on providing forensic accounting analysis and services, business valuation, with a special emphasis on family law matters. She is accredited in Business Valuation and certified in Financial Forensics by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants. She has over twenty five years of experience as an accountant and has worked in public accounting for the last eighteen years. For additional information, visit, http://elmorecpa.com/About-Us.

John Johnson is a Certified Family Law Specialist and AV rated attorney with extensive experience with complex family law matters, including obtaining, analyzing, organizing and using financial documents in litigation. For additional information, visit http://perrylaw.net/attorneys/johnson.php.

Comments are closed.