MCLE Classes & Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017 & Sunday, September 24, 2017: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Wednesday, September 27, 2017: Labor Commissioners Office: What’s New; What’s Not

Thursday, September 28, 2017: Disaster Planning & Recovery

Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Employment Mediations

Thursday, October 12, 2017: Restraining Orders

Wednesday, October 18, 2017: Helping Your Client Help Themselves

Friday, October 20, 2017: Careers-of-Distinction-Awards-Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017: How to Manage a Law Practice

Friday, November 3, 2017: Wine, Beer, & Spirits Law

Monday, November 6, 2017: Settlement of Employment Claims

Thursday, November 16, 2017: Enforcement of Judgments

Friday, December 1, 2017: Pro Bono Awards Luncheon & General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, December 6, 2017: The Best Use of a Forensic CPA in a Divorce

Thursday, December 7, 2017: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents

Careers of Distinction 2017

Join the Sonoma County Bar Association, Friends, and Colleagues as We Celebrate the Career Achievements of Two Esteemed Members of the Legal Profession in our Community

Online Registration for this Event is Unavailable. Please call the SCBA office at (707) 542-1190 ext. 10 to Register by Phone or Click Here to Download Registration Flyer

2016 Careers of Distinction Awards Dinner

The Sonoma County Bar Association Offers its Congratulations to the 2016 Careers of Distinction Award Honorees:

J. Michael Mullins & Sondra Jean Persons

Friday, October 7, 2016

Registration 5:00 pm | Reception & No Host Bar 5:30 pm | Dinner & Program 6:30 pm

Hyatt Vineyard Creek Hotel, 170 Railroad Street, Santa Rosa

Black Tie Optional

One Hundred Fifty Dollars Per Person

Reserved seating is available for eight or ten upon request All other seating will be assigned by SCBA

Online Registration is not available for this event.

Please Call the SCBA Office to Register,

Click here to continue reading 2016 Careers of Distinction Awards Dinner

SCBA is Accepting Nominations for 2017 Careers of Distinction Awards

Nominations are now being accepted for SCBA’s 2017 Careers of Distinction Awards.

Click Here to Download the Instruction Sheet and Nomination Form