SCBA Business Hours:

SCBA is Currently Closed for all In-Person Business Pursuant to the Shelter in Place Order by the Sonoma County Health Officer. Staff remains available 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F, via email. Please see the Contact Us Page for a list of SCBA Staff emails. .~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

MCLE Classes & Events

2020 Minors Counsel Training Series: WEBINARS: Minors Counsel Training

Tuesday, September 22: WEBINAR: Special Needs Children

Tuesday, September 29: WEBINAR: Determining the Child's Best Interest

Wednesday, September 30: WEBINAR: Advising Employers on COVID-19 Policies and Procedures

Monday, October 5: WEBINAR: Preserving Evidence in Remote Depositions

Thursday, October 8: WEBINAR: Domestic Violence & Child Abuse for Family Attorneys

Friday, October 16: WEBINAR: Presenting Your Case to the Court

Wednesday, October 21: WEBINAR: Bringing a Child’s Voice to Court

Wednesday, October 28: WEBINAR: Child Abuse in Custody Cases

Monday, November 2: WEBINAR: E-Discovery

Tuesday, November 17: WEBINAR: Native American Law

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

2020 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
zyromski-michelle-2016-directory
President
Michelle Zyromski
Zyromski Konicek LLP
613 Fourth St., Ste. 203
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 542-1393
F: (707) 542-7697
mzyromski@zklegal.com
hess-stephanie-barber
Vice-President
Stephanie Hess
FRIEDEMANN GOLDBERG WARGO HESS LLP
420 Aviation Blvd., Ste. 201
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 543-4900
F: (707) 543-4910
shess@frigolaw.com
Rubins, Mark, CPA - BOD Treasurer
Treasurer
Mark Rubins, CPA
P: (707) 303-5918
rubinsm132@gmail.com
Berry, David edited
Secretary
David Berry
Berry & Fritzinger, P.C.
3500 Round Barn Blvd., Ste. 312
Santa Rosa CA 95403
P: (707) 800-0550
F: (707) 800-0551
david@berryfritzlaw.com
Babb, Suzanne
Immediate Past President
Suzanne Babb
Beyers Costin & Simon
200 Fourth St., Ste. 400
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 547-2000
F: (707) 526-2746
sbabb@beyerscostin.com
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Catherine Connerjpg_preview
Catherine Conner
Conner, Lawrence, Rodney, Olhiser and Barrett, LLP
829 Sonoma Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 523-0480
conner@CLROB.com
Dorr, Chad
Chad Dorr
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz, LLP
438 First St., 4th Fl.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 525-8800
dorr@perrylaw.net
dunst-laura
Laura Dunst
Dunst Law Offices
101 Golf Course Dr., Ste. 200
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
P: (707) 342-2887
Laura@dunstlawoffices.com
gaskell-jane
Jane Gaskell
Andrian & Gallenson
1100 Mendocino Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 527-9381
F: (707) 526-9051
andgal.jane@sonic.net
goldstein-bruce-2012-directory-reduced
Bruce Goldstein
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
575 Administration Dr., Rm. 105A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2421
bruce.goldstein@sonoma-county.org
Hernandez-Castillo, Carla 2018
Carla Hernandez Castillo
Terre Family Law
575 W. College Ave., Ste. 105
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 575-7765
F: (707) 284-1390
chernandez@terrelaw.com
kent-alexis
Alexis Kent
Foley Family Wines, Inc.
200 Concourse Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 708-7612
F: (707) 542-4574
akent@foleyfamilywines.com
kingsbury-deirdre
Deirdre Kingsbury
EVANS KINGSBURY LLP
1275 4th St., Ste. 258
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 596-6090

deirdre@evanskingsbury.com


Joshua Myers
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
575 Administration Dr. Rm. 105A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2421
F: (707) 565-2624
joshua.myers@sonoma-county.org
Norton, Teresa - BOD 2019.png
Teresa Norton
Norton & Ingersoll, P.C.
3562 Round Barn Circle, Ste. 315
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 230-2644
F: (707) 521-0401
Teresa@noringlaw.com

Kathleen Pozzi
Law Office of the Public Defender
600 Administration Dr., Rm. 111-J
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2791
F: (707) 565-3357
kpozzi@sonoma-county.org
ravitch, jill (2)
Jill Ravitch
Sonoma County District Attorney’s Office
600 Administration Dr., Rm. 212-J
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-3098
F: (707) 565-2653
jill.ravitch@sonoma-county.org
sinigiani-carmen
Carmen Sinigiani
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 524-1900
F: (707) 524-1906
Sinigiani@smlaw.com
Zunino , Anthony R.
Anthony Zunino
Bluestone Zunino & Hamilton, LLP
50 Old Courthouse Sq., Ste. 401
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 526-4250
F: (707) 526-0347
anthony@bzhlegal.com
SECTION REPRESENTATIVES
purtill-brian-j
Brian Purtill, Alternative Dispute Resolution
Law and Mediation Offices of Brian J. Purtill
111 Santa Rosa Ave., Ste. 202
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 217-1161
F: (707) 540-6294
brian@brianpurtill.com

Brian Barboza, Bankruptcy Law
Law Offices of Brian A. Barboza
141 Stony Circle, Ste. 221
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 527-8553
BBarboza@BarbozaEsq.com
Rooks, Laney
Laney Rooks, Barristers Club
Anderson Zeigler, A Professional Corporation
50 Old Courthouse Sq., 5th Floor
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 545-4910
F: (707) 544-0260
lrooks@andersonzeigler.com
Kelly, John - kcn-law

John A. Kelly, Business & Intellectual Property Law

Kelly, Carlstrom & Associates
111 Santa Rosa Ave., Ste 401
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: 707-521-0780
F: 707-935-6181
john@kcn.law

lilligren-matt-attorney
Matthew Lilligren, Civil Bench Bar
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
575 Administration Dr., Rm. 105A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2421
F: (707) 526-2561
matthew.lilligren@sonoma-county.org

Walter Rubenstein, Criminal Law
Law Offices of Walter Rubenstein
525 College Avenue, Ste. 221
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 544-5662
F: (707) 595-5951
walterrubenstein@sonic.net
jaffee, Nicole
Nicole Jaffee, Diversity + Inclusion
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz, LLP
438 First St., 4th Fl.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 525-8800
F: (707) 545-5242
jaffee@perrylaw.net
Kleppe, Johanna
Johanna Kleppe, Family Law
Kleppe Family Law & Mediation
829 Sonoma Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 595-8230
F: (415) 358-4473
johanna@kleppelaw.com
bader-valorie-presenter-photo
Valorie Bader, Labor & Employment Law
Welty, Weaver & Currie
3333 Mendocino Avenue, Suite 210
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 433-4842
F: (707) 473-9778
valorie@weltyweaver.com

Kinna Crocker, LGBTQI Law
Crocker Law
819 Third St., Ste. 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 595-5977
crocker@crockerfamilylaw.com
Spanos, Shafiq - professional - legal support
Gregory “Shafiq” Spanos, Paralegal & Legal Support
Fiumara & Milligan Law, PC
182 Farmers Lane Suite 100A
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
P: (707) 571-8500
shafiq@fiumara.com

Joshua Myers, Public Law
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
575 Administration Dr., Rm. 105A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2421
F: (707) 565-2624
joshua.myers@sonoma-county.org

David Berry, Real Property
Berry & Fritzinger, P.C.
3500 Round Barn Blvd., Ste. 312
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 800-0550
F: (707) 800-0551
david@berryfritzlaw.com
sinigiani-carmen
Carmen Sinigiani, Trusts & Estates
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 524-1900
F: (707) 524-1906
Sinigiani@smlaw.com
EX-OFFICIO
purtill-brian-j
Brian J. Purtill, Dean
Empire College School of Law
3035 Cleveland Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 546-4000
F: (707) 546-4058
bpurtill@empirecollege.com
AFFILIATED REPRESENTATIVES (NON-VOTING)
Catherine Connerjpg_preview
Catherine Conner, Collaborative Council of the Redwood Empire (CCRE)
Conner, Lawrence, Rodney, Olhiser and Barrett, LLP
829 Sonoma Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 523-0480
conner@CLROB.com
Hernandez-Castillo, Carla 2018
Carla Hernandez Castillo, Sonoma County Women in Law (SCWIL)
Terre Family Law
575 W. College Ave., Ste. 105
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 575-7765
F: (707) 284-1390
chernandez@terrelaw.com