MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

The Bar Journal

Please Click on the Links Below to View the Last Five Issues of the SCBA Bar Journal:

Click Here to Download the Winter ’18 Bar Journal

~ Click Here to Download the Special COD – Fall 2018 B.J. Issue

~ Click Here to Download Summer 2018

~ Click Here to Download Spring 2018 Issue

*** Advertise in the Bar Association’s Bar Journal, Monthly Mailer and/or Directory and Reach over 1,000 attorneys, judges and other legal professionals in Sonoma County. ***

Click Here to Download Flyer with Advertising Rates 2019