MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, November 16, 2018: Fiduciary Income Tax Returns 101

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Easement Law

Friday, November 30, 2018: Survivors as Advocates: Disaster Impacts on Legal Professionals

Monday, December 3, 2018: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment for 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Real Property and Trusts & Estates Crossover Issues

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 2018 Winter CEQA Update

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Cannabis Licensing and Regulatory Compliance

MIXER - Thursday, December 13, 2018: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

Friday, January 4, 2019: Judicial Independence

Monday, January 7, 2019: IOLTA Accounts

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Elimination of Bias in the Workplace

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Ethical Duties and Electronically Stored Information

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

NEW DATE: March 5, 2019 from 10-30-18: The Prudent Investor Rule: Investing for Continuing Trusts

Unrepresented Litigants Committee (ULC)

Chair:
DeMartini, James
James DeMartini
Law Office of James F. DeMartini
115 W. First St.
Cloverdale, CA 95425
P: (707) 894-5000
F: (707) 894-3127
E-Mail: jim@cloverdalelaw.com


The Sonoma County Bench/Bar Task-force on Unrepresented Litigants is a committee comprised of attorneys, judges, court staff, and affiliated agencies, the focus of which is to enhance access to justice for individuals who, for one reason or another, find themselves in the civil court system without the benefit of counsel.