MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

Family Law Education Committee

2019 CHAIR:
Catherine Conner
Conner, Lawrence, Rodney, Olhiser and Barrett, LLP:
829 Sonoma Ave., Ste. 1
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 523-0480
F: (707) 523-2937
E: conner@CLROB.com

2019 VICE-CHAIR:
Carla Hernandez Castillo
Terre Family Law:
575 W. College Ave., Ste 105
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 575-7765
F: (707) 284-1390
E: chernandez@terrelaw.com

2019 EX-OFFICIO:
Jenna Coffey, Chair of the Family Law Section
Kinna Crocker, Family Law Section Board Representative
Suzanne Babb, SCBA President

MEMBERS:
Shawn Bunyard
Robin Estes
Michael Fish
Charlotte Huggins
Paul Lozada
Thomas Wright

SCBA STAFF LIAISON:
Amy Jarvis, Executive Director