MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, November 16, 2018: Fiduciary Income Tax Returns 101

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Easement Law

Friday, November 30, 2018: Survivors as Advocates: Disaster Impacts on Legal Professionals

Monday, December 3, 2018: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment for 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Real Property and Trusts & Estates Crossover Issues

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 2018 Winter CEQA Update

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Cannabis Licensing and Regulatory Compliance

MIXER - Thursday, December 13, 2018: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

Friday, January 4, 2019: Judicial Independence

Monday, January 7, 2019: IOLTA Accounts

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Elimination of Bias in the Workplace

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Ethical Duties and Electronically Stored Information

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

NEW DATE: March 5, 2019 from 10-30-18: The Prudent Investor Rule: Investing for Continuing Trusts

Family Law Education Committee

CHAIR:
Catherine Conner
Conner, Lawrence, Rodney, Olhiser and Barrett, LLP:
829 Sonoma Ave., Ste. 1
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 523-0480
F: (707) 523-2937
E: conner@CLROB.com

VICE-CHAIR:
Carla Hernandez Castillo
Terre Family Law:
575 W. College Ave., Ste 105
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 575-7765
F: (707) 284-1390
E: chernandez@terrelaw.com

EX-OFFICIO:
Anthony Zunino, Chair of the Family Law Section
Robin Estes, Family Law Section Board Representative
Greg Spaulding, SCBA President

MEMBERS:
Rozann Bateman Smith
Shawn Bunyard
Laura Dunst
Michael Fish
Charlotte Huggins
Deborah Reece
Elissa Urlik
Thomas Wright
Stephen Zollman

SCBA STAFF LIAISON:
Amy Jarvis, Seminar & Events Manager