MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

Sonoma Superior Court

This page provides easy access to key court information. Definitive court information is always located at www.sonomasuperiorcourt.com. This page is not authoritative or exhaustive. (2/25/15)

Court locations

Main courthouse – 600 Administration Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Empire Annex – 3035 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Civil and Family Law Courthouse – 3055 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Sonoma County Superior Court Judicial Assignments and contact information

Tentative Rulings (available 2:00 pm the day before scheduled hearing)

Community Services

Civil Division

Criminal Division

Family Law Division

Juvenile Division

Probate Division