MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, November 16, 2018: Fiduciary Income Tax Returns 101

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Easement Law

Friday, November 30, 2018: Survivors as Advocates: Disaster Impacts on Legal Professionals

Monday, December 3, 2018: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment for 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Real Property and Trusts & Estates Crossover Issues

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 2018 Winter CEQA Update

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Cannabis Licensing and Regulatory Compliance

MIXER - Thursday, December 13, 2018: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

Friday, January 4, 2019: Judicial Independence

Monday, January 7, 2019: IOLTA Accounts

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Elimination of Bias in the Workplace

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Ethical Duties and Electronically Stored Information

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

NEW DATE: March 5, 2019 from 10-30-18: The Prudent Investor Rule: Investing for Continuing Trusts

Sonoma Superior Court

This page provides easy access to key court information. Definitive court information is always located at www.sonomasuperiorcourt.com. This page is not authoritative or exhaustive. (2/25/15)

Court locations

Main courthouse – 600 Administration Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Empire Annex – 3035 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Civil and Family Law Courthouse – 3055 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Sonoma County Superior Court Judicial Assignments and contact information

Tentative Rulings (available 2:00 pm the day before scheduled hearing)

Community Services

Civil Division

Criminal Division

Family Law Division

Juvenile Division

Probate Division