MCLE Classes & Events

CANCELLED - Tuesday, July 24, 2018: How to Counsel Your Client on Avoiding Embezzlement

Wednesday, July 25, 2018: Protecting and Collecting Your Fees

EVENT: Friday, August 3, 2018: The John F. "Jack" DeMeo Day at the Fair

Thursday, August 9, 2018: Stress and Depression in the Legal Profession

Thursday, August 16, 2018: How to Avoid Landmines in Buy-Sell Agreements: A Business Valuation Expert's Perspective

Friday, August 24, 2018: 9th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Friday, September 7, 2018: Transgender Employment Issues

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Thursday, September 13, 2018: Business Entity Options and Certifications

Thursday, September 20, 2018: The Right to Repair Act and Wildfire Reconstruction

Monday, September 24, 2018: State Laws Regulating Workplace Investigations: When, Who, How and Why?

Thursday, September 27, 2018: Immigration/Employment Crossover Issues

Wednesday, October 3, 2018: Updates from the Labor Commissioners Office

Friday, October 19, 2018: 2018 Careers of Distinction Awards Dinner

Sonoma Superior Court

This page provides easy access to key court information. Definitive court information is always located at www.sonomasuperiorcourt.com. This page is not authoritative or exhaustive. (2/25/15)

Court locations

Main courthouse – 600 Administration Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Empire Annex – 3035 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Civil and Family Law Courthouse – 3055 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Sonoma County Superior Court Judicial Assignments and contact information

Tentative Rulings (available 2:00 pm the day before scheduled hearing)

Community Services

Civil Division

Criminal Division

Family Law Division

Juvenile Division

Probate Division