MCLE Classes & Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019 CANCELLED: Developments in Bail Reform

EVENT - Friday, August 2, 2019: The John F. "Jack" DeMeo Day at the Fair

Tuesday, August 13, 2019: Unlawful Detainers

Thursday, August 15, 2019: Signs and Symptoms of Substance Use and Mental Health Issues Among Attorneys

Tuesday, August 20, 2019: The Art and Science of Jury Selection: Civil and Criminal

Monday, August 26, 2019: Who Let the Dogs In? Access Rights for Service Dogs Under the Americans with Disabilities Act (Title III)

Thursday, August 29, 2019: Habeas Corpus 101

Saturday, September 14, 2019 & Sunday, September 15, 2019: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Thursday, September 19, 2019: Societal Trends and Legal Changes Brought About by the "#MeToo Movement."

Tuesday, October 1, 2019: Deeds and the Recording Process--Get It Right The First Time

EVENT - October 18, 2019: 2019 Careers of Distinction Awards Dinner

Friday, July 19, 2019 NEW DATE -Friday, December 6, 2019: Mortgage Financing, Strategies in Divorce

Sonoma Superior Court

This page provides easy access to key court information. Definitive court information is always located at www.sonomasuperiorcourt.com. This page is not authoritative or exhaustive. (2/25/15)

Court locations

Main courthouse – 600 Administration Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Empire Annex – 3035 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Civil and Family Law Courthouse – 3055 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Sonoma County Superior Court Judicial Assignments and contact information

Tentative Rulings (available 2:00 pm the day before scheduled hearing)

Community Services

Civil Division

Criminal Division

Family Law Division

Juvenile Division

Probate Division