MCLE Classes & Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019 CANCELLED: Developments in Bail Reform

EVENT - Friday, August 2, 2019: The John F. "Jack" DeMeo Day at the Fair

Tuesday, August 13, 2019: Unlawful Detainers

Thursday, August 15, 2019: Signs and Symptoms of Substance Use and Mental Health Issues Among Attorneys

Tuesday, August 20, 2019: The Art and Science of Jury Selection: Civil and Criminal

Monday, August 26, 2019: Who Let the Dogs In? Access Rights for Service Dogs Under the Americans with Disabilities Act (Title III)

Thursday, August 29, 2019: Habeas Corpus 101

Saturday, September 14, 2019 & Sunday, September 15, 2019: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Thursday, September 19, 2019: Societal Trends and Legal Changes Brought About by the "#MeToo Movement."

Tuesday, October 1, 2019: Deeds and the Recording Process--Get It Right The First Time

EVENT - October 18, 2019: 2019 Careers of Distinction Awards Dinner

Friday, July 19, 2019 NEW DATE -Friday, December 6, 2019: Mortgage Financing, Strategies in Divorce

SCBA Publications

Did You Miss That Seminar? SCBA Now Offers Publications for Purchase!

See below for the Seminar publications that are available to purchase.

Click Here to Download Purchasing Form

Publications Available for Purchase - January 2019_Page_1
Publications Available for Purchase - January 2019_Page_2
Publications Available for Purchase - January 2019_Page_3
Publications Available for Purchase - January 2019_Page_4