MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

SCBA Seminar & Event Refund Request Form

If You Are Registered and have already paid for an SCBA Seminar or Event and Are Unable to Attend,
Fill Out Form and Return it to the SCBA Office as Instructed at the Bottom of this Page.

Click Here to Download Refund Request Form (RRF)

NOTE: One Refund Request per Form.