MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, November 16, 2018: Fiduciary Income Tax Returns 101

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Easement Law

Friday, November 30, 2018: Survivors as Advocates: Disaster Impacts on Legal Professionals

Monday, December 3, 2018: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment for 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Real Property and Trusts & Estates Crossover Issues

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 2018 Winter CEQA Update

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Cannabis Licensing and Regulatory Compliance

MIXER - Thursday, December 13, 2018: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

Friday, January 4, 2019: Judicial Independence

Monday, January 7, 2019: IOLTA Accounts

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Elimination of Bias in the Workplace

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Ethical Duties and Electronically Stored Information

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

NEW DATE: March 5, 2019 from 10-30-18: The Prudent Investor Rule: Investing for Continuing Trusts

Law WeekLaw Week

Mission: To plan and support the Bar Association’s participation in the annual Law Day/Law Week effort to bring information and education about the law and the courts to Sonoma County high schools.

For more information on the Law Week, visit the American Bar Association.


Co-Chair
Co-Chair
sinigiani-carmen
eberts-adam-attorney
Carmen Sinigiani
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street, Ste 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 524-1900
cdsinigiani@comcast.net
Adam Eberts
Eberts Law Group
1160 N. Dutton Ave., Ste. 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 623-1316
adam@eberts.law

SCOE Liaison: Rebecca Gallagher
SCBA Liaison: Susan Demers