SCBA Business Hours:

SCBA is Currently Closed for all In-Person Business Pursuant to the Shelter in Place Order by the Sonoma County Health Officer. Staff remains available 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F, via email. Please see the Contact Us Page for a list of SCBA Staff emails. .~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

MCLE Classes & Events

2020 Minors Counsel Training Series: WEBINARS: Minors Counsel Training

Tuesday, September 22: WEBINAR: Special Needs Children

Tuesday, September 29: WEBINAR: Determining the Child's Best Interest

Wednesday, September 30: WEBINAR: Advising Employers on COVID-19 Policies and Procedures

Monday, October 5: WEBINAR: Preserving Evidence in Remote Depositions

Thursday, October 8: WEBINAR: Domestic Violence & Child Abuse for Family Attorneys

Friday, October 16: WEBINAR: Presenting Your Case to the Court

Wednesday, October 21: WEBINAR: Bringing a Child’s Voice to Court

Wednesday, October 28: WEBINAR: Child Abuse in Custody Cases

Monday, November 2: WEBINAR: E-Discovery

Tuesday, November 17: WEBINAR: Native American Law

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Trusts & Estates

Our mission is to improve trusts and estates legal services in Sonoma County by offering continuing education courses as well as social activities aimed at promoting collegial relationships among trusts and estates practitioners.

2020 Chair and Board Representative:

sinigiani-carmen Carmen Sinigiani
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 524-1900
F: (707) 524-1906
E: Sinigiani@smlaw.com

TRUSTS & ESTATES SECTION COMMITTEES:

Probate Bench Bar Committee (PBBC)
Kristen Ingersoll, 2020 Chair
Lauren Gardner, 2020 Vice Chair
Bryan Coryell, 2020 Secretary

Steering Committee
Carmen Sinigiani, 2020 Chair