MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, November 16, 2018: Fiduciary Income Tax Returns 101

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Easement Law

Friday, November 30, 2018: Survivors as Advocates: Disaster Impacts on Legal Professionals

Monday, December 3, 2018: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment for 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Real Property and Trusts & Estates Crossover Issues

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 2018 Winter CEQA Update

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Cannabis Licensing and Regulatory Compliance

MIXER - Thursday, December 13, 2018: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

Friday, January 4, 2019: Judicial Independence

Monday, January 7, 2019: IOLTA Accounts

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Elimination of Bias in the Workplace

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Ethical Duties and Electronically Stored Information

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

NEW DATE: March 5, 2019 from 10-30-18: The Prudent Investor Rule: Investing for Continuing Trusts

Criminal Law


Co-Chair:
Co-Chair:
Board Representative:
vaghti-orchid
gaskell-jane
Rubenstein, Walter
Orchid Vaghti
Law Office of Orchid Vaghti
703 2nd St., Ste. 212
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: 707-595-0912 F: 707-581-1745
orchidvaghti@att.net
Jane Gaskell
Andrian & Gallenson
1100 Mendocino Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: 707-527-9381 F: 707-526-9051
andgal.jane@sonic.net
Walter Rubenstein
Law Offices of Walter Rubenstein
525 College Ave., Ste. 221
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: 707-544-5662 F: 707-595-5951
walterrubenstein@sonic.net

Our Mission is to protect and enhance public safety while upholding Constitutional rights and liberties of all individuals.