MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

Business & Intellectual Property Law

Mission Statement: The goal of the Business & Intellectual Property Section is to further the education and practice of attorneys practicing in the business and intellectual property fields.

2019 Chair and Board Representative:

codington-trevor-18 Trevor Codington
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, P.C.
100 Stony Point Road, Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: 707-542-5050
F: 707-542-2589
E: tcodington@abbeylaw.com