MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

Barristers ClubBarristers Club

Mission Statement:
To promote and provide fellowship amongst new members of the legal profession.

2019 Chair and Board Representative:

demeo-emily-12-11-17 Emily DeMeo
Geary, Shea, O’Donnell, Grattan & Mitchell, P.C.
90 South E St., Ste. 300
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 545-1660
F: (707) 545-1876
E: edemeo@gearylaw.com

Information:
The Barristers Club is primarily comprised of members of the Sonoma County Bar Association (SCBA) who have practiced law for five years or less and law students. However, the Barristers Club may be joined by any member of the Sonoma County Bar Association. The Barristers Club sponsors MCLE seminars, social and networking events throughout the year.