MCLE Classes & Events

CANCELLED - Tuesday, July 24, 2018: How to Counsel Your Client on Avoiding Embezzlement

Wednesday, July 25, 2018: Protecting and Collecting Your Fees

EVENT: Friday, August 3, 2018: The John F. "Jack" DeMeo Day at the Fair

Thursday, August 9, 2018: Stress and Depression in the Legal Profession

Thursday, August 16, 2018: How to Avoid Landmines in Buy-Sell Agreements: A Business Valuation Expert's Perspective

Friday, August 24, 2018: 9th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Friday, September 7, 2018: Transgender Employment Issues

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Thursday, September 13, 2018: Business Entity Options and Certifications

Thursday, September 20, 2018: The Right to Repair Act and Wildfire Reconstruction

Monday, September 24, 2018: State Laws Regulating Workplace Investigations: When, Who, How and Why?

Thursday, September 27, 2018: Immigration/Employment Crossover Issues

Wednesday, October 3, 2018: Updates from the Labor Commissioners Office

Friday, October 19, 2018: 2018 Careers of Distinction Awards Dinner

Contact & Staff

Contact us with inquiries regarding:

You can also reach us at:
Sonoma County Bar Association
111 Santa Rosa Avenue, Suite 222
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-4945
P: (707) 542-1190 ext. 10
F: (707) 542-1195
info@sonomacountybar.org



Peter Steiner
Executive Director
(707)542-1190 ext. 22
peter@sonomacountybar.org

Win Rogers
Legal Programs Manager
(707) 542-1190 ext. 19
win@sonomacountybar.org

Amy Jarvis
Seminar & Event Manager
(707) 542-1190 ext. 17
amy@sonomacountybar.org

Susan Demers
SCBA Membership & Communications Coordinator
(707) 542-1190 ext. 18
susan@sonomacountybar.org

rippen-emily
Emily Rippen
Office Coordinator and SCBA Bookkeeper
(707) 542-1190 ext. 21
emily@sonomacountybar.org

guillaumin-joan
Joan Guillaumin
SCBA Receptionist
General Inquiries, Seminar and Event Registration
(707) 542-1190 ext. 10
joan@sonomacountybar.org