MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, November 16, 2018: Fiduciary Income Tax Returns 101

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Easement Law

Friday, November 30, 2018: Survivors as Advocates: Disaster Impacts on Legal Professionals

Monday, December 3, 2018: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment for 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Real Property and Trusts & Estates Crossover Issues

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 2018 Winter CEQA Update

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Cannabis Licensing and Regulatory Compliance

MIXER - Thursday, December 13, 2018: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

Friday, January 4, 2019: Judicial Independence

Monday, January 7, 2019: IOLTA Accounts

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Elimination of Bias in the Workplace

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Ethical Duties and Electronically Stored Information

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

NEW DATE: March 5, 2019 from 10-30-18: The Prudent Investor Rule: Investing for Continuing Trusts

Contact & Staff

Contact us with inquiries regarding:

You can also reach us at:
Sonoma County Bar Association
111 Santa Rosa Avenue, Suite 222
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-4945
P: (707) 542-1190 ext. 10
F: (707) 542-1195
info@sonomacountybar.org



Peter Steiner
Executive Director
(707)542-1190 ext. 22
peter@sonomacountybar.org

Win Rogers
Legal Programs Manager
(707) 542-1190 ext. 19
win@sonomacountybar.org

Amy Jarvis
Seminar & Event Manager
(707) 542-1190 ext. 17
amy@sonomacountybar.org

Susan Demers
SCBA Membership & Communications Coordinator
(707) 542-1190 ext. 18
susan@sonomacountybar.org

rippen-emily
Emily Rippen
Office Coordinator and SCBA Bookkeeper
(707) 542-1190 ext. 21
emily@sonomacountybar.org

guillaumin-joan
Joan Guillaumin
SCBA Receptionist
General Inquiries, Seminar and Event Registration
(707) 542-1190 ext. 10
joan@sonomacountybar.org