MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

Contact & Staff

Contact us with inquiries regarding:

You can also reach us at:
Sonoma County Bar Association
111 Santa Rosa Avenue, Suite 222
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-4945
P: (707) 542-1190 ext. 10
F: (707) 542-1195
info@sonomacountybar.org



Amy Jarvis
Executive Director
(707)542-1190 ext. 17
amy@sonomacountybar.org


Win Rogers
Legal Programs Manager
(707) 542-1190 ext. 19
win@sonomacountybar.org


Susan Demers
SCBA Membership & Communications Coordinator
(707) 542-1190 ext. 18
susan@sonomacountybar.org

rippen-emily
Emily Rippen
Office Coordinator and SCBA Bookkeeper
(707) 542-1190 ext. 21
emily@sonomacountybar.org

Gonzalez, Nicole 2-25-19
Nicole Gonzalez
SCBA Receptionist
General Inquiries, Seminar and Event Registration
(707) 542-1190 ext. 10
Nicole@sonomacountybar.org