MCLE Classes & Events


The SCBA Office will be closed on February 17, 2020 (President's Day).

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

JANUARY 2020 BLITZ: BLITZ - DEADLINE 2-3-20

Tuesday, January 28: Elimination of Bias: Traversing Cultural Differences in the Legal Profession

Wednesday, January 29: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

EVENT - Friday, January 31: Presiding Judge’s Luncheon

Monday, February 3: 2020 New Laws and Forms for Civil, Family, and Probate

Wednesday, February 5: Rules of Civil Procedure – Subpoenas

Thursday, February 20: The Nuts and Bolts of the Sale of a Business

Friday, February 21: Legislation “ABCs” and Carve-Outs to Employment After Dynamex and AB5

Tuesday, February 25, 2020: New Housing Laws for 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020: NIGHT At The MUSEUM Tour and Mixer

NEW DATE: Tuesday, March 24: Cal-OSHA Update

MONDAY, APRIL 6: Applications for the 2020-2021 Civil Grand Jury are Due

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Bench Bar Retreat

Mission:

To organize the annual retreat between the members of the Sonoma County Judiciary and select attorney members of the SCBA.

For More Information on this Committee or to Join, Please Contact the Committee Chair!

2019 Chair:
Greenberg, Mitchell
Mitchell “Mitch” Greenberg
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, P.C.
100 Stony Point Road, Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 542-5050
F: (707) 542-2589
E: mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com