SCBA Business Hours:

SCBA is Currently Closed for all In-Person Business Pursuant to the Shelter in Place Order by the Sonoma County Health Officer. Staff remains available 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F, via email. Please see the Contact Us Page for a list of SCBA Staff emails. .~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

MCLE Classes & Events

NEW DATE TBD Thursday, April 2, 2020: Hemp Law 101

By Video Conference:Tuesday, April 7, 2020: Family Law Disclosure Overview

NEW DATE TBD Wednesday, April 15, 2020: Pension, Division, Malpractice & QDROs

Friday, April 17, 2020: LPS Conservatorships

Monday, April 27, 2020: Sports Law

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Qualified Opportunity Zones

EVENT -Friday, May 1, 2020: Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, May 4, 2020: Sexual Harassment Training for Law Firms

EVENT -Friday, May 15, 2020: Judges’ Jubilee

Tuesday, May 19, 2020: Divorce & Taxes

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Bar Journal

Mission:
To raise the profile of the legal profession in Sonoma County on issues of public interest.


manwell, malcolm T.
2019 Co-Chair: Malcolm Manwell
Email: mmanwell@sonic.net
borba-john
2019 Co-Chair: John Borba
Borba Frizzell Kerns, PC
50 Old Courthouse Sq., Ste 201
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: 707-578-7000 F: 707-578-7003
Email: jborba@bfklegal.com