SCBA Business Hours:

SCBA is Currently Closed for all In-Person Business Pursuant to the Shelter in Place Order by the Sonoma County Health Officer. Staff remains available 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F, via email. Please see the Contact Us Page for a list of SCBA Staff emails. .~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

MCLE Classes & Events

NEW DATE TBD Thursday, April 2, 2020: Hemp Law 101

By Video Conference:Tuesday, April 7, 2020: Family Law Disclosure Overview

NEW DATE TBD Wednesday, April 15, 2020: Pension, Division, Malpractice & QDROs

Friday, April 17, 2020: LPS Conservatorships

Monday, April 27, 2020: Sports Law

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Qualified Opportunity Zones

EVENT -Friday, May 1, 2020: Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, May 4, 2020: Sexual Harassment Training for Law Firms

EVENT -Friday, May 15, 2020: Judges’ Jubilee

Tuesday, May 19, 2020: Divorce & Taxes

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Fee Arbitration Advisory Committee

Mission:

To oversee of the Fee Arbitration program, develop procedures, and insure compliance with State Bar requirements.

For More Information on this Committee or to Join, Please Contact the Committee Chair!

2019 Chair:
Levy, Julie - attorney
Julie Levy
Merrill, Arnone & Jones, LLP
3554 Round Barn Blvd., Ste. 303
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 528-2882
F: (707) 528-6015
Email: jlevy@majlaw.com