SCBA Business Hours:

SCBA is Currently Closed for all In-Person Business Pursuant to the Shelter in Place Order by the Sonoma County Health Officer. Staff remains available 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F, via email. Please see the Contact Us Page for a list of SCBA Staff emails. .~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

MCLE Classes & Events

2020 Minors Counsel Training Series: WEBINARS: Minors Counsel Training

Tuesday, September 22: WEBINAR: Special Needs Children

Tuesday, September 29: WEBINAR: Determining the Child's Best Interest

Wednesday, September 30: WEBINAR: Advising Employers on COVID-19 Policies and Procedures

Monday, October 5: WEBINAR: Preserving Evidence in Remote Depositions

Thursday, October 8: WEBINAR: Domestic Violence & Child Abuse for Family Attorneys

Friday, October 16: WEBINAR: Presenting Your Case to the Court

Wednesday, October 21: WEBINAR: Bringing a Child’s Voice to Court

Wednesday, October 28: WEBINAR: Child Abuse in Custody Cases

Monday, November 2: WEBINAR: E-Discovery

Tuesday, November 17: WEBINAR: Native American Law

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Fee Arbitration Advisory Committee

Mission:

To oversee of the Fee Arbitration program, develop procedures, and insure compliance with State Bar requirements.

For More Information on this Committee or to Join, Please Contact the Committee Chair!

2019 Chair:
Levy, Julie - attorney
Julie Levy
Merrill, Arnone & Jones, LLP
3554 Round Barn Blvd., Ste. 303
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 528-2882
F: (707) 528-6015
Email: jlevy@majlaw.com