MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

Fee Arbitration Advisory Committee

Mission:

To oversee of the Fee Arbitration program, develop procedures, and insure compliance with State Bar requirements.

2019 Chair:
Levy, Julie - attorney
Julie Levy
Levy Carroll Law
100 Stony Point Road, Suite 265
Santa Rosa , CA 95401
P: (707) 523-1515
F: (707) 523-3113
Email: julie@levycarroll.com