MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, November 16, 2018: Fiduciary Income Tax Returns 101

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Easement Law

Friday, November 30, 2018: Survivors as Advocates: Disaster Impacts on Legal Professionals

Monday, December 3, 2018: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment for 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Real Property and Trusts & Estates Crossover Issues

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 2018 Winter CEQA Update

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Cannabis Licensing and Regulatory Compliance

MIXER - Thursday, December 13, 2018: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

Friday, January 4, 2019: Judicial Independence

Monday, January 7, 2019: IOLTA Accounts

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Elimination of Bias in the Workplace

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Ethical Duties and Electronically Stored Information

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

NEW DATE: March 5, 2019 from 10-30-18: The Prudent Investor Rule: Investing for Continuing Trusts

MCLE Classes

New Laws and Forms for 2013

Forms & Procedures in the Civil Department of the Superior Court of California, County of Sonoma

Date: Friday, January 18, 2013

Time: 11:45 am check in; 12:00 – 1:30 pm Presentation

Presenters:
Donald G. Lewin, Court Operations Manager, Sonoma County Superior Court
Susannah Mosblech, Civil Division Manager, Sonoma County Superior Court

Place: SCBA Office, 37 Old Courthouse Sq., Ste 100, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Cost: $45–SCBA Members; $55–Public; $20–Student (The student discount is now available online for SCBA Student Members. Students who are not members of SCBA may utilize the student discount by downloading the registration form and submitting it with proof of current enrollment to the SCBA Offices. For more information on becoming a member of SCBA, please contact Susan Demers at (707) 542-1190 ext. 18.)

Pre-Registration for this program is closed. Walk-ins are welcome. Admission for walk-ins is not guarranteed.

 

Comments are closed.