MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, November 16, 2018: Fiduciary Income Tax Returns 101

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Easement Law

Friday, November 30, 2018: Survivors as Advocates: Disaster Impacts on Legal Professionals

Monday, December 3, 2018: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment for 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Real Property and Trusts & Estates Crossover Issues

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 2018 Winter CEQA Update

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Cannabis Licensing and Regulatory Compliance

MIXER - Thursday, December 13, 2018: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

Friday, January 4, 2019: Judicial Independence

Monday, January 7, 2019: IOLTA Accounts

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Elimination of Bias in the Workplace

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Ethical Duties and Electronically Stored Information

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

NEW DATE: March 5, 2019 from 10-30-18: The Prudent Investor Rule: Investing for Continuing Trusts

MCLE Classes

Family Law New Forms & New Law for 2012

Date: Thursday, February 2, 2012

Time: 3:45 pm – 6:00 pm (check-in 3:30 pm)

Presenters: Hon. Louise Bayles-Fightmaster, Hon. Nancy Shaffer, Joyce MacLaury, Jackie Mitchell, and Peggy Roth

Hon. Louise Bayles-Fightmaster

Hon. Nancy Shaffer

Joyce MacLaury

Jackie Mitchell

Peggy Roth

Place: Fountaingrove Inn, 101 Fountaingrove Pkwy., Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Cost: $40 SCBA Member; $50 Non Member

Click Here to Register

Click Here to Print Registration Flyer

 

Please join us for two hours of updates regarding New Law/Rules for Family Law 2012. This is a well attended event and you wont want to miss it!

Comments are closed.