SCBA Business Hours:

SCBA is Currently Closed for all In-Person Business Pursuant to the Shelter in Place Order by the Sonoma County Health Officer. Staff remains available 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F, via email. Please see the Contact Us Page for a list of SCBA Staff emails. .~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

MCLE Classes & Events

2020 Minors Counsel Training Series: WEBINARS: Minors Counsel Training

Tuesday, September 22: WEBINAR: Special Needs Children

Tuesday, September 29: WEBINAR: Determining the Child's Best Interest

Wednesday, September 30: WEBINAR: Advising Employers on COVID-19 Policies and Procedures

Monday, October 5: WEBINAR: Preserving Evidence in Remote Depositions

Thursday, October 8: WEBINAR: Domestic Violence & Child Abuse for Family Attorneys

Friday, October 16: WEBINAR: Presenting Your Case to the Court

Wednesday, October 21: WEBINAR: Bringing a Child’s Voice to Court

Wednesday, October 28: WEBINAR: Child Abuse in Custody Cases

Monday, November 2: WEBINAR: E-Discovery

Tuesday, November 17: WEBINAR: Native American Law

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Uncategorized

A Thank You Message from SCBA…

As with many in our community, SCBA continues to feel the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic. We’re deeply grateful for the continued support from our sponsors, membership, and the broader community during this difficult time.

SCBA Sponsors
Funds received from sponsors support SCBA’s “Distance Learning” Program (Webinars, OnDemand Video, Self-Study Articles) as well as other basic operations.

Supreme Sponsors ($1,000+)
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP

Appellate Sponsors ($700 – $999)
Hansen & Miller

Superior Sponsors ($400 – $699)

Advocate Sponsors ($100 – $399)
Law Offices of Evan E. Zelig

Comments are closed.