MCLE Classes & Events


The SCBA Office will be closed on February 17, 2020 (President's Day).

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

JANUARY 2020 BLITZ: BLITZ - DEADLINE 2-3-20

NEW DATE: Friday, January 24: Prevention: What You Need to Know About California’s New Sexual Harassment Training Requirements
In The Wake of the “Me Too” Movement

Tuesday, January 28: Elimination of Bias: Traversing Cultural Differences in the Legal Profession

Wednesday, January 29: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

EVENT - Friday, January 31: Presiding Judge’s Luncheon

Monday, February 3: 2020 New Laws and Forms for Civil, Family, and Probate

Wednesday, February 5: Rules of Civil Procedure – Subpoenas

Thursday, February 20: The Nuts and Bolts of the Sale of a Business

Friday, February 21: Legislation “ABCs” and Carve-Outs to Employment After Dynamex and AB5

Tuesday, March 10, 2020: NIGHT At The MUSEUM Tour and Mixer

NEW DATE: Tuesday, March 24: Cal-OSHA Update

MONDAY, APRIL 6: Applications for the 2020-2021 Civil Grand Jury are Due

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Events

Wishing You a Wonderful Holiday Season from SCBA!

Happy Holiday from SCBA Staff #2

Comments are closed.