SCBA Office Closed:

Monday, May 25, 2020 in honor of Memorial Day. .~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

MCLE Classes & Events

Thursday, February 20: The Nuts and Bolts of the Sale of a Business

Friday, February 21: Legislation “ABCs” and Carve-Outs to Employment After Dynamex and AB5

Tuesday, February 25, 2020: New Housing Laws for 2020

EVENT - Tuesday, March 3, 2020: 2020 Family Law Judicial Officers’ Luncheon

EVENT -Tuesday, March 10, 2020: NIGHT At The MUSEUM Tour and Mixer

NEW DATE: Tuesday, March 24: Cal-OSHA Update

Monday, March 30, 2020: Understanding Undue Influence Through the Eyes of the Victimizer

Tuesday, April 2, 2020: Hemp Law 101

Tuesday, April 7, 2020: Family Law Disclosure Overview

Wednesday, April 15, 2020: Pension, Division, Malpractice & QDROs

Friday, April 17, 2020: LPS Conservatorships

Monday, April 27, 2020: Sports Law

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Qualified Opportunity Zones

EVENT -Friday, May 1, 2020: Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, May 4, 2020: Sexual Harassment Training for Law Firms

EVENT -Friday, May 15, 2020: Judges’ Jubilee

Tuesday, May 19, 2020: Divorce & Taxes

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Events

Holiday Mixer – Wear Your College T-Shirt…and Donate One Too!

2019-12-12 Holiday Mixer

Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019

Time: 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Place: SCBA Office, 111 Santa Rosa Ave., Ste. 222, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

No Registration Required

Click Here to Download the Flyer to Share at Your Office

Comments are closed.