MCLE Classes & Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019: Firearms, Ammunition, and the Law

Thursday, November 21, 2019: After the Fire - Helping Homeowners Pursue Construction Defect Claims

EVENT - Tuesday, December 3, 2019: Pro Bono Awards & SCBA General Membership Meeting

Friday, December 6, 2019: Mortgage Financing, Strategies in Divorce

Wednesday, December 11, 2019: Workplace Safety and Related Best HR Practices in the Wake of Mass Violence For Attorneys and their Clients

EVENT - Thursday, December 12, 2019: Holiday Mixer – Honoring SCBA’s Past Presidents

Tuesday, January 7, 2020: Ethical Cannabis Practice

Thursday, January 9, 2020: Cal-OSHA Update

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 : Traversing Cultural Differences in the Legal Profession

Wednesday, January 29, 2020: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

EVENT - Friday, January 31, 2020: Presiding Judge’s Luncheon

Monday, February 3, 2020: 2020 New Laws and Forms for Civil, Family, and Probate

Thursday, February 20, 2020: The Nuts and Bolts of the Sale of a Business

Friday, February 21, 2020: Legislation “ABCs” and Carve-Outs to Employment After Dynamex and AB5

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Careers of Distinction Awards

2019 Careers of Distinction Awards Honorees


John R. O'Brien
Kenneth D. Gack
John R. O’Brien
Kenneth D. Gack

JAMS logo no tag CMYK

CMP&R logo

Comments are closed.