MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

Events

2019 Family Law Judicial Officers’ Luncheon

Join the Family Law Judicial Officers as they share their thoughts and expectations for the coming year!
2019-03-01 Family Law Judicial Officers' Luncheon

Date: Friday, March 1, 2019

Time: Check-In: 11:30 am; Lunch and Presentation: 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Judicial Officer(s):
Hon. Shelly Averill, Supervising Judge, Sonoma County Superior Court

Hon. Robert S. Boyd, Sonoma County Superior Court

Hon. James G. Bertoli, Sonoma County Superior Court

Hon. Becky Rasmason, Commissioner, Sonoma County Superior Court

Place: Vintners Inn, 4350 Barnes Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Registration Fee: $85—SCBA Members | $105—Public
Student: $45 (The student discount is now available online for SCBA Student Members. Students who are not members of SCBA may utilize the student discount by downloading the registration form and submitting it with proof of current enrollment to the SCBA Offices. For more information on becoming a member of SCBA, please contact Susan Demers at (707) 542-1190 ext. 18.)

Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download the Registration Flyer

Comments are closed.