MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, November 16, 2018: Fiduciary Income Tax Returns 101

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Easement Law

Friday, November 30, 2018: Survivors as Advocates: Disaster Impacts on Legal Professionals

Monday, December 3, 2018: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment for 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Real Property and Trusts & Estates Crossover Issues

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 2018 Winter CEQA Update

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Cannabis Licensing and Regulatory Compliance

MIXER - Thursday, December 13, 2018: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

Friday, January 4, 2019: Judicial Independence

Monday, January 7, 2019: IOLTA Accounts

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Elimination of Bias in the Workplace

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Ethical Duties and Electronically Stored Information

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

NEW DATE: March 5, 2019 from 10-30-18: The Prudent Investor Rule: Investing for Continuing Trusts

Events

SCBA’s Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents!

2018-12-13 Holiday Mixer

Date: December 13, 2018

Time: 4:30 – 7:00 pm

Place: 111 Santa Rosa Ave., Ste. 222, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Parking for this Mixer is ONLY available in the Public Parking Garage at 555 First Street.
Please do not park in the parking lot at 111 Santa Rosa Avenue.

Registration Fee: Admission is Free

Click Here to Download the Holiday Mixer Flyer

Comments are closed.