MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, August 24, 2018: 9th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Thursday, August 30, 2018: Post-Disaster Construction Contracts and Issues

Friday, September 7, 2018: Transgender Employment Issues

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Thursday, September 13, 2018: Business Entity Options and Certifications

Thursday, September 20, 2018: The Right to Repair Act and Wildfire Reconstruction

Monday, September 24, 2018: State Laws Regulating Workplace Investigations: When, Who, How and Why?

Thursday, September 27, 2018: Immigration/Employment Crossover Issues

Wednesday, October 3, 2018: Updates from the Labor Commissioners Office

Friday, October 19, 2018: 2018 Careers of Distinction Awards Dinner

Tuesday, October 23, 2018: Post Judgment Spousal Support

Thursday, November 1, 2018: 29th Annual Pro Bono Awards

Tuesday, November 6, 2018: Competent to Stand Trial? Issues Related to California Penal Code 1368 & 1370

Events

29th Annual Pro Bono Awards

and SCBA General Membership Meeting

2018-11-01 Pro Bono Awards

Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018

Time: Registration: 3:30 pm | Program: 4:00 pm | Reception: 5:30 pm

Place: Hyatt Regency Sonoma Wine Country, 170 Railroad Street, Santa Rosa

Registration Fee: $70 per person
NOTE: The Hyatt is now charging $10.00 per day for parking and is included in your registration fee provided you have your parking receipt validated at the SCBA registration desk before you leave the seminar.

Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download the Registration Flyer

Comments are closed.