SCBA Office Closed:

Monday, May 25, 2020 in honor of Memorial Day. .~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

MCLE Classes & Events

Thursday, February 20: The Nuts and Bolts of the Sale of a Business

Friday, February 21: Legislation “ABCs” and Carve-Outs to Employment After Dynamex and AB5

Tuesday, February 25, 2020: New Housing Laws for 2020

EVENT - Tuesday, March 3, 2020: 2020 Family Law Judicial Officers’ Luncheon

EVENT -Tuesday, March 10, 2020: NIGHT At The MUSEUM Tour and Mixer

NEW DATE: Tuesday, March 24: Cal-OSHA Update

Monday, March 30, 2020: Understanding Undue Influence Through the Eyes of the Victimizer

Tuesday, April 2, 2020: Hemp Law 101

Tuesday, April 7, 2020: Family Law Disclosure Overview

Wednesday, April 15, 2020: Pension, Division, Malpractice & QDROs

Friday, April 17, 2020: LPS Conservatorships

Monday, April 27, 2020: Sports Law

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Qualified Opportunity Zones

EVENT -Friday, May 1, 2020: Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, May 4, 2020: Sexual Harassment Training for Law Firms

EVENT -Friday, May 15, 2020: Judges’ Jubilee

Tuesday, May 19, 2020: Divorce & Taxes

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

Events

16th Annual Summer Soirée Honoring the Judicial Officers Serving Sonoma County

SCBA Invites you to Join Us in Honoring the Judicial Officers Serving Sonoma County:

2018-06-29 Summer Soiree CORRECTED

Date: Friday, June 29, 2018,

Time: 5:30 – 8:30 P.M.

Place: Vintners Inn (John Ash & Co) | 4350 Barnes Road, Just South of River Road

Registration Fee: $70 per person | Spouses and Significant Others Welcome

Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download the Registration Flyer
Click Here to Download the Soirée Sponsorship Flyer

A Special Thanks to our Sponsors!

Supreme Sponsors- $1,100
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, P.C.
Geary, Shea, O’Donnell, Grattan & Mitchell, P.C.
Hansen & Miller Law Firm
O’Brien & Associates
SCBA Family Law Section
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP

Appellate Sponsors- $850
Beyers Costin Simon
Carle, Mackie, Power & Ross
Clement, Fitzpatrick & Kenworthy
SCBA Alternative Dispute Resolution Section
SCBA Civil Bench Bar Section

Superior Sponsors- $600
Anderson Zeigler, A Professional Corporation
Arbitration and Mediation Center
Carleton L. Briggs Esq.; Robert A. Nellessen Esq.
Dunst Law Offices
Homebound
JAMS
Kornblum, Cochran, Erickson & Harbison, LLP
Law Offices of Freeman & Freeman
Mitchell & Mitchell Insurance Agency, Inc.
SCBA Bankruptcy Section
SCBA Labor & Employment Section
SCBA Real Property Section
Tavis & Bunyard
Terre Family Law

Advocate Sponsors- $300
Bluestone Zunino & Hamilton, LLP
Frank S. Briceno, Attorney
Conner, Lawrence & Rodney, Olhiser & Barrett, LLP
Emerick Law Offices
Exchange Bank
Ferchland Law Office
Friedemann Goldberg LLP
Law Office of Gina R. Klump
Law Office of James F. DeMartini
Law Office of Walter Rubenstein
Law Offices of Ann L. Larson
Law Offices of Evan E. Zelig, P.C.
Johnston | Thomas
Mike Tunick Legal Videography
Robert A. Montgomery
O’Brien Watters & Davis, LLP
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz
Phoenix Legal Service
Professional Fiduciary Association of California, Sonoma County Chapter
Redwood Empire Association of Paralegals (REAP)
Redwood Litigation Services
SCBA Barristers Club
SCBA Trusts & Estates Section
Shapiro, Galvin, Shapiro & Moran
Vintage Reporting

Comments are closed.