MCLE Classes & Events

EVENT - October 18, 2019: 2019 Careers of Distinction Awards Dinner

NEW LOCATION -Monday, October 28, 2019: Rules of Civil Procedure - Subpoenas

Wednesday, October 30, 2019: Prevention: What You Need to Know About California’s New Sexual Harassment Training Requirements
In The Wake of the “Me Too” Movement

Wednesday, November 6, 2019: Friendly Persuasion

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: Winter CEQA Update

Friday, November 15, 2019 & Saturday, November 16, 2019: Comprehensive Family Law Practice Series - The Family Law Trial—Start to Finish

Tuesday, November 19, 2019: Firearms, Ammunition, and the Law

Thursday, November 21, 2019: After the Fire - Helping Homeowners Pursue Construction Defect Claims

EVENT - Tuesday, December 3, 2019: Pro Bono Awards & SCBA General Membership Meeting

Friday, December 6, 2019: Mortgage Financing, Strategies in Divorce

Wednesday, December 11, 2019: Workplace Safety and Related Best HR Practices in the Wake of Mass Violence For Attorneys and their Clients

EVENT - Thursday, December 12, 2019: Holiday Mixer – Honoring SCBA’s Past Presidents

Thursday, December 19, 2019: Technology in the Law Office

Tuesday, January 7, 2020: Ethical Cannabis Practice

Thursday, January 9, 2020: Cal-OSHA Update

Wednesday, January 29, 2020: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

Friday, January 31, 2020: Presiding Judge’s Luncheon

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

MEET & GREET – Justice Martin Jenkins

Join the Sonoma County Bar Association, the SCBA Judicial Evaluation Committee, and the Sonoma County Bench in welcoming Justice Martin Jenkins! Justice Jenkins will meet with the Bar and offer brief comments at our Meet & Greet Reception in his honor.

Date: Friday, May 10, 2019

Time: 12:15 – 1:30 pm

Place: SCBA Office, 111 Santa Rosa Ave., Ste. 222, Santa Rosa, CA 95404. NOTE: Parking for this seminar is ONLY available in the Public Parking Garage at 555 First Street. Do not park in the parking lot at 111 Santa Rosa Avenue.

Registration

Click here to continue reading MEET & GREET – Justice Martin Jenkins