MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, March 22, 2019: 2019 Civil Trial Workshop

Friday, March 29, 2019: Real Property Update 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: The ABCs of Independent Contractors

Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Recent Changes to the Rules of Professional Conduct

EVENT: Friday, April 5, 2019: The 20th Annual Rex Sater Award Dinner

Monday, April 29, 2019: Employee Wage Claims - (Berman Hearings)

EVENT: Friday, May 3, 2019: Judges’ Jubilee

Friday, May 17, 2019: The Do’s & Don’ts of Criminal Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Civility Matters VII

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Legal Challenges Involved with Social Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 2019 Summer CEQA Update

Thursday, June 27, 2019: What Legal Professionals Should Know About Digital Device Forensics

What to Know About the New Tax Law, A Year Later

Please join us for a further discussion from the May 2018 presentation on the new tax law changes. We will review the new proposed regulations from the IRS on Qualified Business Income Deduction (QBID) as well as update everyone on additional guidance on the alimony change that has or has not yet been received from the IRS.

Leslie Dawson, CPA, CVA, ABV, CFF Dawson CPA Firm

Ms. Dawson is a CPA and owner of Dawson CPA Firm. She has been providing litigation support and tax services since 1991 and has worked in the accounting

Click here to continue reading What to Know About the New Tax Law, A Year Later