SCBA Business Hours:

SCBA is Currently Closed for all In-Person Business Pursuant to the Shelter in Place Order by the Sonoma County Health Officer. Staff remains available 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F, via email. Please see the Contact Us Page for a list of SCBA Staff emails. .~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

MCLE Classes & Events

2020 Minors Counsel Training Series: WEBINARS: Minors Counsel Training

Tuesday, September 22: WEBINAR: Special Needs Children

Tuesday, September 29: WEBINAR: Determining the Child's Best Interest

Wednesday, September 30: WEBINAR: Advising Employers on COVID-19 Policies and Procedures

Monday, October 5: WEBINAR: Preserving Evidence in Remote Depositions

Thursday, October 8: WEBINAR: Domestic Violence & Child Abuse for Family Attorneys

Friday, October 16: WEBINAR: Presenting Your Case to the Court

Wednesday, October 21: WEBINAR: Bringing a Child’s Voice to Court

Wednesday, October 28: WEBINAR: Child Abuse in Custody Cases

Monday, November 2: WEBINAR: E-Discovery

Tuesday, November 17: WEBINAR: Native American Law

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

NIGHT At The MUSEUM — Tour and Mixer

The SCBA Archive Committee Invites You to Attend a NIGHT At THE MUSEUM Tour and Mixer

Mix and Mingle While You Enjoy Wine, Appetizers, Legal Profession Memorabilia, and a Behind-the-Scenes Tour of the Museum of Sonoma County!

Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Time: 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Place: Museum of Sonoma County 425 7th St., Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Registration Fee: $15/person–Public

Click Here to Register Click Here to Download the Night at the Museum Registration Form