MCLE Classes & Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019: Firearms, Ammunition, and the Law

Thursday, November 21, 2019: After the Fire - Helping Homeowners Pursue Construction Defect Claims

EVENT - Tuesday, December 3, 2019: Pro Bono Awards & SCBA General Membership Meeting

Friday, December 6, 2019: Mortgage Financing, Strategies in Divorce

Wednesday, December 11, 2019: Workplace Safety and Related Best HR Practices in the Wake of Mass Violence For Attorneys and their Clients

EVENT - Thursday, December 12, 2019: Holiday Mixer – Honoring SCBA’s Past Presidents

Tuesday, January 7, 2020: Ethical Cannabis Practice

Thursday, January 9, 2020: Cal-OSHA Update

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 : Traversing Cultural Differences in the Legal Profession

Wednesday, January 29, 2020: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

EVENT - Friday, January 31, 2020: Presiding Judge’s Luncheon

Monday, February 3, 2020: 2020 New Laws and Forms for Civil, Family, and Probate

Thursday, February 20, 2020: The Nuts and Bolts of the Sale of a Business

Friday, February 21, 2020: Legislation “ABCs” and Carve-Outs to Employment After Dynamex and AB5

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .
FOLLOW SCBA ON:

Facebook

LinkedIn

. ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ . ~ .

The John F. “Jack” DeMeo Day at the Fair

Date: Friday, August 2, 2019

Schedule: 11:30 am check in; 12:00 pm Lunch & Presentations; 1:00 pm Live Auction; 3:00 pm Horse Racing

Place: Saralee & Richard’s Barn, Sonoma County Fairgrounds, 1350 Bennett Valley Road, Santa Rosa

Registration Fee: $75 Per Person, Staff, Friends, and Significant Others encouraged to Attend

Click Here to Download the Registration Flyer

Items for Auction

Round of Golf at Sonoma Golf Club Play a round of golf for four at one of the most beautiful golf courses in northern California! Set on 177 acres of rolling terrain highlighted by massive oaks, lakes

Click here to continue reading The John F. “Jack” DeMeo Day at the Fair