MCLE Classes & Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017 & Sunday, September 24, 2017: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Wednesday, September 27, 2017: Labor Commissioners Office: What’s New; What’s Not

Thursday, September 28, 2017: Disaster Planning & Recovery

Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Employment Mediations

Thursday, October 12, 2017: Restraining Orders

Wednesday, October 18, 2017: Helping Your Client Help Themselves

Friday, October 20, 2017: Careers-of-Distinction-Awards-Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017: How to Manage a Law Practice

Friday, November 3, 2017: Wine, Beer, & Spirits Law

Monday, November 6, 2017: Settlement of Employment Claims

Thursday, November 16, 2017: Enforcement of Judgments

Friday, December 1, 2017: Pro Bono Awards Luncheon & General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, December 6, 2017: The Best Use of a Forensic CPA in a Divorce

Thursday, December 7, 2017: SCBA's Annual Holiday Mixer to Honor Our Past Presidents

The Bar Journal

Please Click on the Links Below to View the Last Five Issues of the SCBA Bar Journal:

Click Here to Download Winter 2016 – 2017 Issue

Click Here to Download Spring 2017 Issue

Click Here to Download Summer 2017 – CELEBRATING SERVICE ISSUE

Click Here to Download Fall 2017 Issue

Click Here to Download Special 2017 Issue: Careers of Distinction Awards

*** Advertise in the Bar Association’s Bar Journal, Monthly Mailer and/or Directory and Reach over 1,000 attorneys, judges and other legal professionals in Sonoma County. ***

Click Here to Download Flyer with Advertising Rates 2017-2018