MCLE Classes & Events

Wednesday, August 16, 2017: New Incentives for Conservation Easements

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Managing a Cal/OSHA Inspection

Wednesday, August 30, 2017: Ethics of Legal Fee Agreements

Wednesday, September 6, 2017: Drone Law

Friday, September 8, 2017: 8th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Saturday, September 23, 2017 & Sunday, September 24, 2017: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Wednesday, September 27, 2017: Labor Commissioners Office: What’s New; What’s Not

Thursday, September 28, 2017: Disaster Planning & Recovery

Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Employment Mediations

Thursday, October 12, 2017: Restraining Orders

Wednesday, October 18, 2017: Helping Your Client Help Themselves

Friday, October 20, 2017: Careers-of-Distinction-Awards-Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017: How to Manage a Law Practice

Friday, November 3, 2017: Wine, Beer, & Spirits Law

Monday, November 6, 2017: Settlement of Employment Claims

2017 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
spaulding-greg
President
Gregory Spaulding
Spaulding, McCullough & Tansil, LLP
90 South E Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 524-1900
F: (707) 524-1906
Spaulding@smlaw.com
Vice-President
Mitchell Greenberg
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, PC
100 Stony Point Road, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 542-5050
F: (707) 542-2589
mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com
Treasurer
Suzanne Babb
Beyers Costin Simon
200 Fourth St., Ste. 400
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 547-2000
F: (707) 526-2746
sbabb@beyerscostin.com
zyromski-michelle-2016-directory
Secretary
Michelle Zyromski
Zyromski Konicek LLP
645 Fourth Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 542-1393
F: (707) 542-7697
mzyromski@zklegal.com
Immediate Past President
James DeMartini
Law Office of James F. DeMartini
115 West First Street
Cloverdale, CA 95425
P: (707) 894-5000
F: (707) 894-3127
jim@cloverdalelaw.com
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
dunst-laura
Laura Dunst
Dunst Law Offices
979 Golf Course Dr., #175
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
P: (707) 342-2887
Laura@dunstlawoffices.com
ray-fullerton
Raymond Fullerton, Jr.
Geary, Shea, O’Donnell, Grattan & Mitchell, P.C.
90 South E St., Ste. 300
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 545-1660
F: (707) 545-1876
rfullerton@gearylaw.com
gaskell-jane
Jane Gaskell
Andrian & Gallenson
1100 Mendocino Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 527-9381
F: (707) 526-9051
andgal.jane@sonic.net
goldstein-bruce-2012-directory-reduced
Bruce Goldstein
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
575 Administration Dr., Rm. 105A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2421
bruce.goldstein@sonoma-county.org

Stephanie Hess
Friedemann Goldberg, LLP
420 Aviation Blvd., Ste. 201
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 543-4900
F: (707) 543-4910
shess@frigolaw.com

Marla Keenan-Rivero
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz, LLP
438 First St., 4th Fl.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 525-8800
F: (707) 545-8242
Keenan-Rivero@perrylaw.net
kingsbury-deirdre
Deirdre Kingsbury
O’Brien, Watters & Davis, LLP
3510 Unocal Pl., Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 545-7010
F: (707) 544-2861
dkingsbury@obrienlaw.com

Jeffrey Lyons
Clement, Fitzpatrick & Kenworthy
3333 Mendocino Ave., Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707)523-1181
F: (707)546-1360
jlyons@cfk.com

Roy Miller
Hansen & Miller Law Firm
415 Russell Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 575-1040
F: (707) 575-3826
roy@hansenmiller.com

Joshua Myers
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
575 Administration Dr. Rm. 105A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2421
F: (707) 565-2624
joshua.myers@sonoma-county.org

Kathleen Pozzi
Law Office of the Public Defender
600 Administration Dr., Rm. 111-J
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2791
F: (707) 565-3357
kpozzi@sonoma-county.org

Jill Ravitch
Sonoma County District Attorney’s Office
600 Administration Dr., Rm. 212-J
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-3098
F: (707) 565-2653
jill.ravitch@sonoma-county.org
sinigiani-carmen
Carmen Sinigiani
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 524-1900
F: (707) 524-1906
Sinigiani@smlaw.com
SECTION REPRESENTATIVES
purtill-brian-j
Brian Purtill, Alternative Dispute Resolution
Law & Mediation Offices of Brian J. Purtill
420 E Street, Suite 106
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 217-1161
F: (707) 540-6294
brian@brianpurtill.com

Brian Barboza, Bankruptcy Law
Law Offices of Brian A. Barboza
1260 N. Dutton Ave., Ste. 135
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 527-8553
barbozaesq@gmail.com

Carla Hernandez Castillo, Barristers Club
Terre Family Law
575 W. College Ave., Ste. 105
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 575-7765
F: (707) 284-1390
chernandez@terrelaw.com
coddington-trevor-presenter-photo
Trevor Codington, Business & Intellectual Property Law
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, P.C.
100 Sonny Point Rd., Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 542-5050
F: (707) 542-2589
tcodington@abbeylaw.com
lilligren-matt-attorney
Matthew Lilligren, Civil Bench Bar
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, P.C.
100 Stony Point Road, Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 542-5050
F: (707) 542-2589
mlilligren@abbeylaw.com

Walter Rubenstein, Criminal Law
Law Offices of Walter Rubenstein
525 College Avenue, Ste. 221
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 544-5662
F: (707) 575-9160
walterrubenstein@sonic.net
estes-robin-2
Robin Estes, Family Law
Law Office of Robin M. Estes
3510 Unocal Pl., Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 575-5396
rmestes@sonic.net
bader-valorie-presenter-photo
Valorie Bader, Labor & Employment Law
Spaulding, McCullough & Tansil, LLP
90 South E Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 524-1900
F: (707) 524-1906
bader@smlaw.com

Kinna Crocker, LGBTQI Law
Crocker Law
819 Third St., Ste. 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 595-5977
F: (707) 595-5543
crocker@crockerfamilylaw.com

Joshua Myers, Public Law
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
575 Administration Dr., Rm. 105A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 565-2421
F: (707) 565-2624
joshua.myers@sonoma-county.org

David Berry, Real Property
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery, P.C
100 Stony Point Rd., Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 542-5050
F: (707) 542-2589
dberry@abbeylaw.com
sinigiani-carmen
Carmen Sinigiani, Trusts & Estates
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 524-1900
F: (707) 524-1906
Sinigiani@smlaw.com
EX-OFFICIO

J. Michael Mullins
Empire College School of Law
3035 Cleveland Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 546-4000
F: (707) 284-2814
jmichaelmullins@gmail.com
AFFILIATED REPRESENTATIVES (NON-VOTING)

Susan Barrett, Collaborative Council of the Redwood Empire (CCRE)
Conner, Lawrence, & Rodney, LLP
829 Sonoma Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: (707) 523-0480
sbarrett@clr829.com
lehre-monica
Monica Lehre, Redwood Empire Association of Paralegals (REAP)
Empire College School of Business
3035 Cleveland Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: (707) 546-4000
F: (707) 546-4058
mlehre@empirecollege.com
labra-toni-labra-bod
Toni Labra, Sonoma County Women in Law (SCWIL)
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz, LLP
438 First St., 4th Fl.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: (707) 525-8800
F: (707) 545-8242
labra@perrylaw.net