MCLE Classes & Events

Thursday, October 12, 2017 POSTPONED; Date TBA: Restraining Orders

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 POSTPONED; Date TBA: Helping Your Client Help Themselves

Friday, October 20, 2017: Careers-of-Distinction-Awards-Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017: How to Manage a Law Practice

Friday, November 3, 2017: Wine, Beer, & Spirits Law

Monday, November 6, 2017: Settlement of Employment Claims

Thursday, November 16, 2017: Enforcement of Judgments

Thursday, November 30, 2017: Avoiding Common Mistakes When Drafting and Administering Special Needs Trusts

Friday, December 1, 2017: Pro Bono Awards Luncheon & General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, December 6, 2017: The Best Use of a Forensic CPA in a Divorce

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: State and Local Cannabis Regulations under the Medicinal and Adult Use Cannabis Regulation and Safety Act (MAUCRSA)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment

Thursday, December 14, 2017: Winter CEQA Update

Criminal Law


Co-Chair:
Co-Chair:
Board Representative:
vaghti-orchid
gaskell-jane
Rubenstein, Walter
Orchid Vaghti
Law Office of Orchid Vaghti
703 2nd St., Ste. 212
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: 707-595-0912 F: 707-581-1745
orchidvaghti@att.net
Jane Gaskell
Andrian & Gallenson
1100 Mendocino Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
P: 707-527-9381 F: 707-526-9051
andgal.jane@sonic.net
Walter Rubenstein
Law Offices of Walter Rubenstein
525 College Ave., Ste. 221
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: 707-544-5662 F: 707-595-5951
walterrubenstein@sonic.net

Our Mission is to protect and enhance public safety while upholding Constitutional rights and liberties of all individuals.