MCLE Classes & Events

Thursday, October 12, 2017 POSTPONED; Date TBA: Restraining Orders

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 POSTPONED; Date TBA: Helping Your Client Help Themselves

Friday, October 20, 2017: Careers-of-Distinction-Awards-Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017: How to Manage a Law Practice

Friday, November 3, 2017: Wine, Beer, & Spirits Law

Monday, November 6, 2017: Settlement of Employment Claims

Thursday, November 16, 2017: Enforcement of Judgments

Thursday, November 30, 2017: Avoiding Common Mistakes When Drafting and Administering Special Needs Trusts

Friday, December 1, 2017: Pro Bono Awards Luncheon & General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, December 6, 2017: The Best Use of a Forensic CPA in a Divorce

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: State and Local Cannabis Regulations under the Medicinal and Adult Use Cannabis Regulation and Safety Act (MAUCRSA)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment

Thursday, December 14, 2017: Winter CEQA Update

Bar Journal

Mission:
To raise the profile of the legal profession in Sonoma County on issues of public interest.


manwell, malcolm T.
Co-Chair: Malcolm Manwell
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz, LLP
438 First St., 4th Fl.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: 707-525-8800 F: 707-545-8242
Email: manwell@perrylaw.net
borba-john
Co-Chair: John Borba
Borba Frizzell Kerns, PC
50 Old Courthouse Sq., Ste 201
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
P: 707-578-7000 F: 707-578-7003
Email: jborba@bfklegal.com