MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, July 28, 2017: Trial Skills

Monday, July 31, 2017: Qualified Domestic Relations Orders: The Top 10 Most Common Ways You May be Committing Malpractice and How to Avoid Them

Friday, August 4, 2017: Day at the Races!

Monday, August 7, 2017: Social Security for Family Law Practitioners

Thursday, August 10, 2017: Crimes Against Elders

Wednesday, August 16, 2017: New Incentives for Conservation Easements

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Managing a Cal/OSHA Inspection

Wednesday, August 30, 2017: Ethics of Legal Fee Agreements

Wednesday, September 6, 2017: Drone Law

Friday, September 8, 2017: 8th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Saturday, September 23, 2017 & Sunday, September 24, 2017: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Wednesday, September 27, 2017: Labor Commissioners Office: What’s New; What’s Not

Thursday, September 28, 2017: Disaster Planning & Recovery

Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Employment Mediations

Friday, October 20, 2017: Careers-of-Distinction-Awards-Dinner

Friday, November 3, 2017: Wine, Beer, & Spirits Law

Careers of Distinction Awards

Careers of Distinction 2017

Join the Sonoma County Bar Association, Friends, and Colleagues as We Celebrate the Career Achievements of Two Esteemed Members of the Legal Profession in our Community

10-20-17-careers-of-distinction-awards-dinner

Online Registration for this Event is Unavailable. Please call the SCBA office at (707) 542-1190 ext. 10 to Register by Phone or Click Here to Download Registration Flyer

Comments are closed.