MCLE Classes & Events

Thursday, October 23: Criminal Law Update

Friday, October 24: The Affordable Care Act Overview and Update

Wednesday, October 29: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment

Friday, October 31: Estate Planning & IRAs

Wednesday, November 5: Water in Wine Country

Friday, November 7: 25th Annual Pro Bono Awards Luncheon

Saturday, November 8 and Sunday, November 9: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Friday, November 21: The Do's and Don'ts of Family Law Courtroom Practice

Wednesday, December 3: How to Properly Handle the Denial of Coverage

Monday, December 8: The 16th Annual Rex Sater Award Luncheon

Thursday, December 11: SCBA Holiday Mixer

MCLE Classes

Underwater Homes Part 2

Gasping for Air and Learning to Swim

Date: Monday, April 30, 2012

Time: 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm (check-in 3:30 pm)

Presenters:Richard Abbey, Cindy Brandon, Tony Ghisla, Paul Jamond, Larry Moskowitz, Irv Piotrkowski, Patrick Grattan

Place: Fountaingrove Inn, 101 Fountaingrove Pkwy., Santa Rosa CA 95403

Cost: $135–SCBA Members; $150-Non Members & Public

MCLE Credit: 2.5 Units General MCLE Credit

Click Here to Register

Click Here to Print Registration Flyer

 

• Lender practices and policies
      Judicial Foreclosure
     Non-Judicial Foreclosure
     Short Sales
     Modifications
    Forbearance
• Anti-deficiency changes
• Debt forgiveness
• Lien stripping
• Credit scores and recovery periods
• Mortgage insurance
• Government programs
     Mortgage Reinstatement Assistance (PRP)
     Principal Reduction (MRAP)
    Transition Assistance (TAP)
• Negative equity in family law
• Bankruptcy

Comments are closed.