MCLE Classes & Events

Wednesday, August 16, 2017: New Incentives for Conservation Easements

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Managing a Cal/OSHA Inspection

Wednesday, August 30, 2017: Ethics of Legal Fee Agreements

Wednesday, September 6, 2017: Drone Law

Friday, September 8, 2017: 8th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Saturday, September 23, 2017 & Sunday, September 24, 2017: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Wednesday, September 27, 2017: Labor Commissioners Office: What’s New; What’s Not

Thursday, September 28, 2017: Disaster Planning & Recovery

Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Employment Mediations

Thursday, October 12, 2017: Restraining Orders

Wednesday, October 18, 2017: Helping Your Client Help Themselves

Friday, October 20, 2017: Careers-of-Distinction-Awards-Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017: How to Manage a Law Practice

Friday, November 3, 2017: Wine, Beer, & Spirits Law

Monday, November 6, 2017: Settlement of Employment Claims

MCLE Classes

Underwater Homes Part 2

Gasping for Air and Learning to Swim

Date: Monday, April 30, 2012

Time: 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm (check-in 3:30 pm)

Presenters:Richard Abbey, Cindy Brandon, Tony Ghisla, Paul Jamond, Larry Moskowitz, Irv Piotrkowski, Patrick Grattan

Place: Fountaingrove Inn, 101 Fountaingrove Pkwy., Santa Rosa CA 95403

Cost: $135–SCBA Members; $150-Non Members & Public

MCLE Credit: 2.5 Units General MCLE Credit

Click Here to Register

Click Here to Print Registration Flyer

 

• Lender practices and policies
      Judicial Foreclosure
     Non-Judicial Foreclosure
     Short Sales
     Modifications
    Forbearance
• Anti-deficiency changes
• Debt forgiveness
• Lien stripping
• Credit scores and recovery periods
• Mortgage insurance
• Government programs
     Mortgage Reinstatement Assistance (PRP)
     Principal Reduction (MRAP)
    Transition Assistance (TAP)
• Negative equity in family law
• Bankruptcy

Comments are closed.