MCLE Classes & Events

Tuesday, January 6 - Friday, January 30: January MCLE Blitz

Friday, January 9: 2015 Family Law Judicial Officers' Luncheon

Friday, January 16: Recent Developments in Labor & Employment Law

Tuesday, January 20: Presiding Judge's Luncheon

Monday, January 26: Semi-Annual CEQA Review

Thursday, January 29: New Admittees Reception

Friday, January 30: New Laws and Forms for 2015 (Civil)

Wednesday, February 4: Focus, Flow, or Frazzle

Wednesday, February 11: Advanced Fee Arbitrator Training

Friday, February 13: Anti-Money Laundering: A Behind-the-Scenes look at the Bank Secrecy Act

Wednesday, February 18: Family Law New Forms & New Law for 2015

Thursday, February 19: IRA Trusts: Purposes and Drafting

Thursday, February 26: Nuts & Bolts of Family Law Business Valuation

Wednesday, March 4: Testamentary Intent

Thursday, March 5: Mock Trials

Monday, March 9: Anatomy of a DUI

Thursday, March 12: Getting it Admitted Into Evidence

Friday, April 17: Civil Pretrial Workshop

Membership Discounts

Member Discounts

SCBA Membership Discounts on Services

We’re happy to work with the following businessess that offer discounts on their products and services to SCBA Members.

Simply identify yourself as a current SCBA Member at the time of your transaction. Some businessess will require that you show proof of membership.

Please click here to view the current Membership Discounts available to all SCBA Members.

Comments are closed.