MCLE Classes & Events

Friday, February 24, 2017 CANCELLED: Anatomy of a Murder Trial

Monday, February 27, 2017: New Laws and Forms in the Civil Department for 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017: 2017 Family Law Judicial Officers’ Luncheon

Friday, March 10, 2017: Intermediate DissoMaster Training

Monday, March 20, 2017: Open House & St. Patrick’s Day Mixer

Thursday, March 23, 2017: Getting Ready for Trial

Wednesday, March 29, 2017: Real Property Update

Monday, April 3, 2017: How to Not “Kill” Your Appeal

Thursday, April 13, 2017: Spring CEQA Update

Thursday, April 20, 2017: End of Life Option Act

Thursday, May 18, 2017: Evidence "How-To" at Trial

Membership Discounts

Member Discounts

SCBA Membership Discounts on Services

We’re happy to work with the following businessess that offer discounts on their products and services to SCBA Members.

Simply identify yourself as a current SCBA Member at the time of your transaction. Some businessess will require that you show proof of membership.

Please click here to view the current Membership Discounts available to all SCBA Members.

Comments are closed.