MCLE Classes & Events

Thursday, October 23: Criminal Law Update

Friday, October 24: The Affordable Care Act Overview and Update

Wednesday, October 29: Legislative Updates in Labor & Employment

Friday, October 31: Estate Planning & IRAs

Wednesday, November 5: Water in Wine Country

Friday, November 7: 25th Annual Pro Bono Awards Luncheon

Saturday, November 8 and Sunday, November 9: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Friday, November 21: The Do's and Don'ts of Family Law Courtroom Practice

Wednesday, December 3: How to Properly Handle the Denial of Coverage

Monday, December 8: The 16th Annual Rex Sater Award Luncheon

Thursday, December 11: SCBA Holiday Mixer

Membership Discounts

Member Discounts

SCBA Membership Discounts on Services

We’re happy to work with the following businessess that offer discounts on their products and services to SCBA Members.

Simply identify yourself as a current SCBA Member at the time of your transaction. Some businessess will require that you show proof of membership.

Please click here to view the current Membership Discounts available to all SCBA Members.

Comments are closed.