MCLE Classes & Events

Wednesday, August 16, 2017: New Incentives for Conservation Easements

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Managing a Cal/OSHA Inspection

Wednesday, August 30, 2017: Ethics of Legal Fee Agreements

Wednesday, September 6, 2017: Drone Law

Friday, September 8, 2017: 8th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Saturday, September 23, 2017 & Sunday, September 24, 2017: Special Issues in Custody Matters and Representing Minors

Wednesday, September 27, 2017: Labor Commissioners Office: What’s New; What’s Not

Thursday, September 28, 2017: Disaster Planning & Recovery

Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Employment Mediations

Thursday, October 12, 2017: Restraining Orders

Wednesday, October 18, 2017: Helping Your Client Help Themselves

Friday, October 20, 2017: Careers-of-Distinction-Awards-Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017: How to Manage a Law Practice

Friday, November 3, 2017: Wine, Beer, & Spirits Law

Monday, November 6, 2017: Settlement of Employment Claims

Careers of Distinction 2017

Join the Sonoma County Bar Association, Friends, and Colleagues as We Celebrate the Career Achievements of Two Esteemed Members of the Legal Profession in our Community

Online Registration for this Event is Unavailable. Please call the SCBA office at (707) 542-1190 ext. 10 to Register by Phone or Click Here to Download Registration Flyer

8th ANNUAL SCBA PICNIC

Join us Under the Oaks for Laughter, Drinks, Awesome Food, Games, and Prizes!

Online Registration for this Program is Unavailable. Please call the SCBA office at (707) 542-1190 ext. 10 to Register by Phone or Click Here to Download Registration Flyer

The John F. “Jack” DeMeo
Day at the Races!

An Event Commemorating the 96th Anniversary of the Sonoma County Bar Association With a Lunch and Auction Supporting SCBA’s Archive Committee

Cost of Admission Includes: Complimentary Admission to the Fair (All Day)* Lunch in the VIP Tent Near the Wine Country Racing Grandstands (includes Sonoma County Wine) Reserved Seating in the Grandstands to Enjoy the Horse Racing General Parking No Host “Spirits” Bar

*Admission Tickets are required to enter the Fairgrounds. SCBA will mail them to the address you provide on your registration form.

Guest VIP Speakers Judy DeMeo, who will share a few words about her husband,

Click here to continue reading

The John F. “Jack” DeMeo
Day at the Races!